11th District Deputy Grand Master

R.W. John M. Bell Jr.

jmbell1964@gmail.com

 

 

District Stuff

11th District Calendar

 

 

11th District LOI Schedule

 

District Traveling Gavel

 

 

11th District Pictures

 

 

11th District Awards

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DLN

11th District Organization

 

District Deputy Grand Marshal

 Wor. Jon E. Moller (Laura)

j_e_moller@yahoo.com

 

District Treasurer

RW James Antonopoulos (Stella)

jima05@comcast.net

 

District Deputy Grand Secretary

 Bro Robert Williams (Mirth)

williams382@comcast.net

 

District Chaplain

 RW Thomas O'Shaughnessy (Cyndi)

thomas.oshaughnessy@oracle.com

 

District LOI Coordinator

Wor. Adam Puchalski (Megan)

adampuchalski@yahoo.com

 

District Service Officer

Wor. Andrew Karayianes (Suzanne)

alkarayianes@gmail.com

 

District Rejuvenation Officer

Wor Jason V. Bulman (Nicole)

jbulman@gmail.com

 

District Social Media Coordinator

Bro. Michael Pitcher (Tracy)

m_pitcher@hotmail.com

District Deputy's Visits

2021 FRATERNAL VISITS

 

Thursday, February 4th, 2021 – St. John’s Lodge

Monday, February 8th, 2021 – St. Mark’s Lodge

Wednesday, February 10th, 2021 – Lawrence United Lodge

Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021 – John Hancock Lodge

Wednesday, March 3rd,, 2021 – Merrimack Lodge

Monday, March 15th, 2021 – Saggahew Lodge

Tuesday, March 16th, 2021 – Charles C. Dame Lodge

 

 
 
 
 

 

Masonic Links

 

 

 

Freemasons

Do You Want to be a Mason?

Masonic Links

 

 

 

 

 

© 2020  Webmaster

All rights reserved.

 

webmaster