11th District LOI 2018-2019 Program

Collation at                             6:15 P.M.

Open Lodge                            6:45 P.M.

Instruction                              7:00 P.M.

Meeting                                  7:45 P.M.

 

- Except as noted –

 

Wednesday September 26, 2018

 

Subject: TBD

Location: Newburyport Masonic Building

Host: Saint John's Lodge

 

 

 Wednesday October 24, 2018

 

Subject: TBD

Location: Haverhill Masonic Building

Host: Saggahew Lodge

 

  

Wednesday November 28, 2018

 

Subject: TBD

Location: Georgetown Masonic Building

Host: Charles C. Dame Lodge

 

 

Wednesday December 19, 2018

(date is one week earlier due to Christmas/ New Years)

 

Subject: TBD

Location: Haverhill Masonic Building

Host: Merrimack Lodge

 

 

Wednesday January 23, 2019

 

Subject: Subject: The Middle Chamber: An Introduction to Esoteric Masonry

Location: Lawrence Masonic Building

Host: John Hancock Lodge 

 

 

Wednesday February 27, 2019

 

Subject: Ancient Arabic Order of the Nobles of the Mystic Shrine

Location: Lawrence Masonic Building

Host: Lawrence United Lodge

 

 

Wednesday March 27, 2019

 

Subject: York Rite of Freemasonry

Location: Georgetown Masonic Building

Host: Charles C. Dame Lodge

 

 

Wednesday April 24, 2019

 

Subject: Presentation from the Odd Fellows

Location: Newburyport Masonic Building

Host: Saint Mark's Lodge

 

 

Wednesday May 22, 2019

 

Subject: CPR/AED Training

Location: Haverhill Masonic Building

Host: Saggahew Lodge

 

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 

Open to Masons and Families

- 6:00 PM Open Lodge –

- 6:15 PM Instruction –

- 7:00 PM Meeting -

- Family cookout after meeting –

 

Subject: TBD

Location: Newburyport Masonic Building

Host: Newburyport Lodges

 

 

March 21, 2019